Broker Mandatory – Principles and Practices

This 15 hour course is a mandatory course needed to satisfy the educational requirements needed to obtain your Connecticut real estate broker licensed CT. This course is usually completed in just one week! NO EXAM!

Please call for dates/times 203-434-5533

Price: $275.00

Click Here to Register!

Broker Mandatory – Legal Compliance

This 15 hour course is a mandatory course needed to satisfy the educational requirements needed to obtain your Connecticut real estate broker licensed CT. This course is usually completed in just one week! NO EXAM!

Please call for dates/times 203-434-5533

Price: $275.00

Click Here to Register!

Broker Mandatory Course Bundle

Includes both of the mandatory 15 hr courses needed to satisfy the educational requirements to obtain your Connecticut real estate broker license.

Price: $515.00

Click Here to Register!

Broker Elective – Finance (15 hr)

This 15 hour course is an elective course needed to satisfy the educational requirements needed to obtain your Connecticut real estate broker licensed CT. This course is usually completed in just one week! NO EXAM!

Please call for dates/times 203-434-5533

Price: $275.00

Click Here to Register!

Broker Elective – Appraisal (15 hr)

This 15 hour course is an elective course needed to satisfy the educational requirements needed to obtain your Connecticut real estate broker licensed CT. This course is usually completed in just one week! NO EXAM!

Please call for dates/times 203-434-5533

Price: $275.00

Click Here to Register!

Broker Mandatory Course Bundle

Includes both of the elective 15 hr courses needed to satisfy the educational requirements to obtain your Connecticut real estate broker license.

Price: $515.00

Click Here to Register!

Broker Appraisal Elective Course (30 hr)

This 30 hr elective course is needed to satisfy the educational requirements to obtain your Connecticut real estate broker license.

Price: $450.00

Click Here to Register!

Broker Course Requirements

In order to qualify for a Connecticut Broker license, the Connecticut Real Estate Commission requires that you must successfully complete a minimum of 120 hours of education that includes: 60 total hours of Real Estate Principles and Practices, Two 15 hours of Mandatory Broker Pre-licensing Courses (Broker P&P and Broker Legal Compliance), 30 hours of an Elective Course (or two 15 hr elective courses). You must also take, and pass a broker’s exam with a 75% or higher. In addition to the educational requirements, Connecticut statutes require that a broker candidate must have a minimum of 2 years experience as a licensed Connecticut salesperson before applying.

Class Locations

Real Estate University, 101 Merritt 7 Corporate Park, Norwalk CT 06851.

Advanced registration and payment is required. Class size limited.