Upcoming Live Online Real Estate Class Schedule

The Real Estate University 60 hour license class is currently offered via live stream virtual classroom. Students can join the morning or evening classes to complete the course based on what best suits your daily schedule.

Classes Offered at 9:00am OR 6:00pm | Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

Monday, May 20, 2024 – Module 14
Fair Housing & Ethics
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 – School Break
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2024 – School Break
No Classes Held
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day
No Classes Held
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, May 28, 2024 – Module 1
 Introduction to the Real Estate Business, Real Property & Law
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2024 – Module 2
Agency
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Monday, June 03, 2024 – Module 3
Real Estaste Brokerage & Client Representation Agreements
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, June 04, 2024 – Module 4
 Interest in Real Estate & Forms of Ownership
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 06, 2024 – Module 5
Real Estate Taxes & Other Liens, Transfer of Title, Title Records
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Monday, June 10, 2024 – Module 6
Connecticut Real Estate License Laws
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 – Module 7
 Real Estate Contracts
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2024 – Module 8
Leases
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Monday, June 17, 2024 – Module 9
Property Management, Environmental Issues & the Real Estate Transaction
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 – Module 10
 Legal Descriptions, Land-Use Controls & Property Development
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2024 – Module 11
Real Estate Appraisal
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Monday, June 24, 2024 – Module 12
Real Estate Financing: Principles/Practice. Goverment Involvement in Real Estate Financing
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 – Module 13
 Closing the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2024 – Module 14
Fair Housing & Ethics
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Monday, July 01, 2024 –  Summer Holiday Break
No Classes Held
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, July 02, 2024 – Summer Holiday Break
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, July 04, 2024 – Independence Day
No Classes Held
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Monday, July 08, 2024 – Module 1
Introduction to the Real Estate Business, Real Property & Law
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, July 09, 2024 – Module 2
 Agency
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2024 – Module 3
Real Estaste Brokerage & Client Representation Agreements
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Questions?

Call Us!

Email Us!

info@realestateuniversity.com