CT: (203) 820-0110 | RI: (401) 239-8944 info@realestateuniversity.com

Upcoming Live Online Real Estate Class Schedule

The Real Estate University 60 hour license class is currently offered via live stream virtual classroom. Students can join the morning or evening classes to complete the course based on what best suits your daily schedule.

Classes Offered at 9:00am OR 6:00pm | Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

 Monday, June 27, 2022 – Module 3
 Real Estate Brokerage & Client Representation Agreements
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 – Module 4
 Interest in Real Estate & Forms of Ownership
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, June 30, 2022 – Module 5
 Real Estate Taxes & Other Liens, Transfer of Title, Title Records
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, July 04, 2022 – No Classes Held
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, July 05, 2022 – Module 6
 Connecticut Real Estate License Laws
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, July 07, 2022 – Module 7
 Real Estate Contracts
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, July 11, 2022 – Module 8
 Leases
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, July 12, 2022 – Module 9
 Property Management, Environmental Issues & the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, July 14, 2022 – Module 10
 Legal Descriptions, Land-Use Controls & Property Development
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, July 18, 2022 – Module 11
 Real Estate Appraisal
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 – Module 12
 Real Estate Financing: Principles/Practice, Government Involvement in Real Estate Financing
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, July 21, 2022 – Module 13
 Closing the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, July 25, 2022 – Module 14
 Fair Housing & Ethics
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 – Module 1
 Introduction to Real Estate Business, Real Property & Law
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, July 28, 2022 – Module 2
 Agency
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, August 01, 2022 – Module 3
 Real Estate Brokerage & Client Representation Agreements
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, August 02, 2022 – Module 4
 Interest in Real Estate & Forms of Ownership
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, August 04, 2022 – Module 5
 Real Estate Taxes & Other Liens, Transfer of Title, Title Records
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, August 08, 2022 – Module 6
 CT Real Estate License Laws
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 – Module 7
 Real Estate Contracts
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, August 11, 2022 – Module 8
 Leases
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, August 15, 2022 – Module 9
 Property Management, Environmental Issues & the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 – Module 10
 Legal Descriptions, Land-Use Controls & Property Development
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, August 18, 2022 – Module 11
 Real Estate Appraisal
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, August 22, 2022 – Module 12
 Real Estate Financing: Principles/Practice, Government Involvement in Real Estate Financing
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, August 23, 2022 – Module 13
 Closing the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, August 25, 2022 – Module 14
 Fair Housing & Ethics
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Questions?

Call Us!

Email Us!

info@realestateuniversity.com