CT: (203) 820-0110 | RI: (401) 239-8944 info@realestateuniversity.com

Upcoming Live Online Real Estate Class Schedule

The Real Estate University 60 hour license class is currently offered via live stream virtual classroom. Students can join the morning or evening classes to complete the course based on what best suits your daily schedule.

Classes Offered at 9:00am OR 6:00pm | Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

 Monday, October 03, 2022 – Module 11
 Real Estate Appraisal
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, October 04, 2022 – Module 12
 Real Estate Financing: Principles/Practice, Government Involvement in Real Estate Financing
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, October 06, 2022 – Module 13
Closing the Real Estate Transaction
9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, October 10, 2022 – Columbus Day
  No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, October 11, 2022 – Module 14
 Fair Housing & Ethics
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, October 13, 2022 – Module 1
 Introduction to Real Estate Business, Real Property &  Law
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, October 17, 2022 – Module 2
  Agency
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, October 18, 2022 – Module 3
 Real Estate Brokerage & Client Representation Agreements
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, October 19, 2022 – Module 4
 Interest in Real Estate & Forms of Ownership
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, October 24, 2022 – Module 5
  Real Estate Taxes & Other Liens, Transfer of Title, Title Records
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, October 25, 2022 – Module 6
 Connecticut Real Estate License Laws
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, October 27, 2022 – Module 7
 Real Estate Contracts
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, October 31, 2022 – Module 8
 Leases
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 – Module 9
 Property Management, Environmental Issues & the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, November 03, 2022 – Module 10
 Legal Descriptions, Land-Use Controls & Property Development
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, November 07, 2022 – Module 11
 Real Estate Appraisal
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 – Module 12
 Real Estate Financing: Principles/Practice, Government Involvement in Real Estate Financing
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, November 10, 2022 – Module 13
 Closing the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, November 14, 2022 – Module 14
 Fair Housing & Ethics
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 – Module 1
 Introduction to Real Estate Business, Real Property & Law
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, November 17, 2022 – Module 2
 Agency
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, November 21, 2022 – Module 3
 Real Estate Brokerage & Client Representation Agreements
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 – Module 4
 Interest in Real Estate & Forms of Ownership
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, November 28, 2022 – Module 5
 Real Estate Taxes & Other Liens, Transfer of Title, Title Records
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 – Module 6
 Connecticut Real Estate License Laws
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 01, 2022 – Module 7
 Real Estate Contracts
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, December 05, 2022 – Module 8
 Leases
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 – Module 9
 Property Management, Environmental Issues & the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 08, 2022 – Module 10
 Legal Descriptions, Land-Use Controls & Property Development
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, December 12, 2022 – Module 11
 Real Estate Appraisal
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 – Module 12
 Real Estate Financing: Practices/Principles: Government Involvement in Real Estate Financing
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022 – Module 13
 Closing the Real Estate Transaction
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, December 19, 2022 – Module 14
 Fair Housing & Ethics
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 – Winter Holiday
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 22, 2022 – Winter Holiday
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, December 26, 2022 – Winter Holiday
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 – Winter Holiday
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 29, 2022 – Winter Holiday
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

 Monday, January 02, 2023 – Winter Holiday
 No Classes Held
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 03, 2023 – Module 1     Introduction to Real Estate Business, Real Property & Law
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 05, 2023 – Module 2 
 Agency
 9:00 am OR 6:00 pm

Questions?

Call Us!

Email Us!

info@realestateuniversity.com